Governing Body

Name Type of Governor
Mrs Sylvia Fry Co-Chair of Governors, LA Governor
Mrs Gill Whitting Co-Chair of Governors, Co-opted Governor
Mr Habib Rahman Vice Chair of Governors, Co-opted Governor
Ms Safina Aftab Parent Governor
Mr Mansoor Hassan Parent Governor
Mrs Rabia Afzal Co-opted Governor
Ras Ghani Co-opted Governor
Mr Nick Lambert Headteacher
Mr Peter Sawyer Staff Governor
Mr Farouk Mohammed Associate Governor
Mr Rizwan Janmohammed Associate Governor

For more information, see:

If you wish to contact the governors please do so in writing via the school office.

Related Documents: